Remuneration and Terms of Service Committee

Elaine Baylis QPM, Chair and Non-Executive Director

Trust Chair (Chair)
All five Non-Executive Director


The purpose of the committee is to agree appropriate remuneration and terms of service for the chief executive, executive directors and other directors including all aspects of salary, provisions for other benefits, arrangements for termination of employment and other contractual terms.

Frequency of meetings:
At least annually